Ingredients

Poderm pays particular attention to the composition of its products, and guarantees the use of high quality natural ingredients and sustainable sourcing. More than 30 botanical ingredients are used, all of them organic certified. They are carefully selected for their effectiveness and their ability to beautify, repair and care for the nails.
ORGANIC CLOVE

ORGANIC CLOVE

The properties of Clove are particularly interesting on the nail. Clove essential oil is known for its dermaceutic action, which will serve as a progressive exfoliation of the nail for a better penetration of the antifungal molecules of your treatment against nail fungus such as the Purifying Oil-Serum. We use it in our Booster Serum to accelerate the treatment of nail fungus and get faster results.

ORGANIC TEA TREE

ORGANIC TEA TREE

Tea Tree essential oil is known for its antifungal properties. It is very effective in fighting fungi such as Candida Albicans. We use it in our Booster Serum, to accelerate nail repair in addition to your daily treatment such as the Purifying Oil Serum. We also use it in our Purifying Athletes Foot Spray.

ORGANIC MYRTE

ORGANIC MYRTE

Myrtle essential oil acts on internal tensions and helps to calm the stress that drives you to bite your nails. We use it in our Stop Nail Biting serum, which works by reducing your compulsions after a few days of regular use. Essential oils are a great alternative to bitter nail polish.

ORGANIC THYME

ORGANIC THYME

Thyme essential oil is known for its strengthening and repairing action. We use the therapeutic properties of thyme in our Nail Biting Serum. It helps to repair your nails and accelerate their growth while calming the stress that drives you to bite your nails. 

ORGANIC SILICIUM

ORGANIC SILICIUM

Organic Silicon stimulates the production of keratin and promotes nail structure. It is the ideal ingredient to strengthen, repair and soothe nails weakened by cancer treatments. You will find silicon in our Nails & Chemo range with pure organic silicon at a perfect dose of 25%.

PALMAROSA ORGANIC

PALMAROSA ORGANIC

A powerful purifier, Palmarosa essential oil is renowned for its dermaceutic action. It is traditionally used in foot care. We use it in our Booster Serum to accelerate the penetration of your daily nail fungus treatment such as the Purifying Oil-Serum.

ORGANIC PEPPERMINT

ORGANIC PEPPERMINT

Peppermint essential oil is refreshing. It regulates perspiration and odours. Its fresh and pleasant smell also helps to relieve itching. We use its many virtues in our Purifying Athletes Foot Spray.

ORGANIC EGYPTIAN GERANIUM

ORGANIC EGYPTIAN GERANIUM

Rich in monoterpenols, Egyptian Geranium is a broad-spectrum anti-infective. Its powerful antifungal and antibacterial properties are traditionally used in cases of nail and nail bed fungus. We also use it for its regenerating and purifying properties in the Purifying Oil-Serum treatment for nail fungus. It also eliminates redness around the nail in case of inflammation due to fungus.

ORGANIC ROSEMARY CINEOLE

ORGANIC ROSEMARY CINEOLE

Rosemary Cineole is used for its powerful antifungal and antibacterial properties. This essential oil is highly valued for revitalising the skin of the nail bed and regenerating the nail cells. It also stimulates nail growth and accelerates the healing of nail fungus. It is essential in the Purifying Oil-Serum treatment for nail fungus.

ORGANIC LEMON

ORGANIC LEMON

Purifying, lemon essential oil is essential for cleaning and purifying nails prone to fungal infections. It stimulates natural immunity as well as micro blood circulation for better adhesion of the nail to the skin. It is also antifungal and antibacterial and is very effective in the fight against fungus. We particularly appreciate its clarifying effect which beautifies the nail after the first application of the Purifying Oil-Serum against nail fungus.

ORGANIC RICE

ORGANIC RICE

Ricin is used perfectly to strengthen, repair and nourish dry, devitalized, ridged, brittle or split nails. It is also highly appreciated for promoting and stimulating nail growth. Castor oil is an essential part of our oil serum to help you regain strong, smooth and shiny nails.

ST. JOHN'S WORT

ST. JOHN’S WORT

St. John’s Wort is known for its powerful soothing properties. It is recommended by aromatherapists in the event of inflammation of the nail bed causing nail detachment. These inflammations are very common in cases of nail trauma or nail fungus. In addition, St John’s Wort also treats black nails (subungual haematomas) and is anti-infectious. St. John’s Wort stimulates microcirculation and allows the nails to adhere well to their bed. It is therefore indispensable in the PODERM PROFESSIONAL nail care formulas.  

MACADAMIA

MACADAMIA

Macadamia oil is nourishing, protective and softening. It is widely used to repair brittle or ridged nails. We particularly appreciate its fluid consistency with a high potential for penetration into the nail and its dry feel (does not leave a greasy film on the nail). Macadamia is present in all our PODERM PROFESSIONAL nail care formulas.

GERME DE BLÉ

WHEAT GERM

Wheat germ oil is a powerful antioxidant. It prevents the signs of nail ageing such as brittle, ridged & split nails. It is very valuable in our Nourishing Oil Serum which repairs and beautifies nails.

ROSE MUSK

ROSE MUSK

Rosehip oil is used in our Serum Oils for its nourishing properties. It eliminates cuticles and dry skin accumulated around the nails. It is also rich in vitamins A, B and E necessary for the structure of the nail. It strengthens and enhances nails in the Nourishing Oil-Serum for dry, streaked, brittle and split nails.

Its vitamin K composition is used to stimulate the coagulation of traumatized nails, in prevention or treatment of black nails in our Fortifying Oil-Serum nail care.

EVENING PRIMROSE

EVENING PRIMROSE

Evening Primrose is known for its revitalizing properties. Our clinical studies show that Evening Primrose Oil penetrates deep into the nail and restructures the nail plate and the nail matrix. In synergy with our Nourishing Oil Serum, Evening Primrose Oil prevents the signs of nail ageing (split nails, striated nails, brittle nails) and restores the suppleness of the epidermis around the nails in the Soothing Oil Serum. It is also very effective in our Nourishing Oil-Serum formula to repair nails weakened by the application of nail polish or semi-permanent gel.

SWEET ORANGE

SWEET ORANGE

Sweet orange essential oil calms and soothes bent nails, which become embedded in the skin. It is present in our Soothing Oil Serum for Ingrown Nails. It provides a real sense of well-being from the very first application. This essential oil strengthens and softens the skin with its natural toning, antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties. Its soft, fruity fragrance makes application very pleasant and leaves a soft sensation on the nails.

HELICHRYSUM

HELICHRYSUM

Helichrysum (or Immortelle) essential oil is used in our Fortifying Oil-Serum treatment to prevent and treat black nails (subungual haematomas). Its anti-coagulant active ingredients promote the resorption of bruises and haematomas. Its healing properties prevent infections on injured nails.

SWEET ALMOND

SWEET ALMOND

Traditionally recognized, Sweet Almond oil is an essential ingredient in our Nail and Contour Oil-Serums for its nourishing benefits on all types of nails.

Its repairing and softening active ingredients smooth the nails in our Nourishing Oil-Serum treatment for the prevention and treatment of ridged nails. It also repairs nails in depth in nails damaged by nail fungus in our Purifying Oil-Serum.

APRICOT KERNEL

APRICOT KERNEL

Apricot Kernel is used in synergy in our Nail and Contour Oil-Serum to illuminate the nails and give them a real boost of radiance. Apricot kernel oil is known for its anti-oxidant and nourishing effects. It softens the driest skin and cuticles. Our clinical studies have also shown that it reinforces the hydrolipidic film of the nail and protects it from external aggressions and dehydration.

SÉSAME

SESAME

Sesame is used for its composition rich in essential fatty acids. It restructures the nail plate in depth as well as the nail matrix. It is rich in antioxidants and prevents the appearance of streaks on the nails. Sesame vegetable oil stimulates nail growth. It is therefore essential in our Purifying Oil-Serum for nail fungus.

GRAPE SEED

GRAPE SEED

Grape seed oil is used for all types of nails. It repairs weakened and brittle nails. It nourishes the nail layers in depth. Its active antioxidants prevent the signs of nail and cuticle ageing in our Nourishing Oil-Serum for ridged, dry and brittle nails.

CEYLON CINNAMON

CEYLON CINNAMON

Ceylon Cinnamon is known for its protective benefits in the Nourishing Oil-Serum for dry, ridged and brittle nails. It also contains purifying active ingredients. It is a major asset in the prevention of diabetic foot nail pathologies. It improves natural immunity, strengthens and protects the nails.

BOURRACHE

BORAGE

Borage oil is recognised in our clinical studies on nails for its revitalising and repairing properties. It is used in our Nourishing Oil Serum for dry, ridged, brittle and split nails. It prolongs and maintains the beauty of the nails and keeps the hydrolipidic film well constituted in all our Nail and Contour Oil-Serums.

Colour variation depending on the production batch

Our formulas do not contain any dyes and are 100% natural.
The colour of the products may vary depending on the harvest.
Indeed, the colour of an oil changes according to the production season, temperatures and sunshine.
All our oils are organically grown, obtained by first cold pressing and do not undergo any treatment.

 These changes have no impact on the quality of our products and are a guarantee of quality!

Ingrédients

Poderm porte un soin particulier à la composition des produits, et garantit l’utilisation d’ingrédients naturels de haute qualité ainsi qu’un approvisionnement durable. Plus de 30 ingrédients botaniques sont utilisés, tous certifiés BIO. Ils sont minutieusement sélectionnés pour leur efficacité et leur capacité à soigner, réparer et embellir les ongles.

GÉRANIUM D’EGYPTE BIO

Riche en monoterpénols, le Géranium d’Egypte est un anti-infectieux à large spectres. Ses propriétés antifongiques et antibactériennes puissantes sont traditionnellement utilisées en cas de mycose des ongles et du lit de l’ongle. Nous l’utilisons également pour ses propriétés régénérantes et purifiantes dans le soin Huile-sérum Purifiante qui traite la mycose de l’ongle. Elle élimine également les rougeurs du contour de l’ongle en cas d’inflammation lié aux champignons.

ROMARIN À CINÉOLE BIO

Le Romarin à Cinéole est utilisé pour ses propriétés antifongiques et antibactériennes puissantes. Elle est très appréciée pour revitaliser la peau du lit de l’ongle et régénérer les cellules unguéales. Elle permet également de stimuler la croissance de l’ongle et accélérer la guérison des mycoses de l’ongle. Elle est indispensable dans le soin Huile-sérum Purifiante qui traite la mycose unguéale.

CITRON BIO

Purifiante, le citron est indispensable pour assainir et purifier les ongles sujets aux mycoses. Elle stimule l’immunité naturelle et stimule la micro circulation sanguine pour une meilleure adhésion de l’ongle sur la peau. Elle est également anti-fongique et antibactérienne très efficace pour lutter contre les champignons et nous l’apprécions particulièrement pour son coté clarifiant qui embellit l’ongle dès la première application de l’Huile-sérum Purifiante contre la mycose de l’ongle.

RICIN BIO

Le Ricin s’emploie parfaitement pour fortifier, réparer et nourrir les ongles secs, dévitalisés, striés, cassants ou dédoublés. Elle est également très apprécié pour favoriser et stimuler la pousse de l’ongle. L’huile de Ricin est un indispensable de toutes nos Huiles-Sérum pour retrouver des ongles forts, lisses et brillants.

MILLEPERTUIS BIO

Le millepertuis est reconnu pour ses propriétés apaisantes puissantes et recommandé par les aromathérapeutes en cas d’inflammation du lit de l’ongle. Les inflammations du lit de l’ongle provoquent un décollement de l’ongle et sont très fréquentes notamment en cas de traumatismes unguéaux ou de mycose de l’ongle. Elle traite également les ongles noirs (hématomes sous unguéaux) et est anti-infectieuse. Le millepertuis stimule la micro circulation sanguine et permets aux ongles de bien adhérer à leur lit, ce qui la rend indispensable dans les formules de soin des ongles PODERM PROFESSIONAL.   

MACADAMIA

L’huile de macadamia est nourrissante, protectrice et adoucissante et est très utilisée pour réparer les ongles fragiles ou striés. Nous l’apprécions particulièrement pour sa consistance fluide à fort potentielle de pénétration dans l’ongle et son toucher sec (ne laisse pas de film gras sur l’ongle). Le macadamia est présent dans toutes nos formules de soin des ongles PODERM PROFESSIONAL.

GERME DE BLÉ

L’huile de germe de blé est un antioxydant puissant et prévient les signes du vieillissement des ongles tel que les ongles fragilisés, striés, cassants, dédoublés. Elle est très précieuse dans notre Huile-Sérum Nourrissante qui répare et embellit les ongles.

ROSE MUSQUÉE

L’huile de rose musquée est utilisée dans nos Huiles-sérum pour ses propriétés nourrissantes. Elle élimine les cuticules et les peaux sèches accumulées sur le contour des ongles. Elle est également riche en vitamine A, B et E nécessaires à la structure de l’ongle. Elle renforce et sublime les ongles dans l’Huile-Sérum Nourrissante pour les ongles secs, striés, cassants, dédoublés.
Sa composition en vitamine K est utilisé pour stimuler la coagulation des ongles traumatisés, en prévention ou traitement des ongles noirs dans notre soin des ongles Huile-Sérum Fortifiante.

ONAGRE

L’Onagre est reconnu pour ses actifs revitalisants. Nos études cliniques démontrent que l’huile d’Onagre pénètre en profondeur dans l’ongle et restructure la plaquette unguéale ainsi que la matrice de l’ongle. En synergie dans notre soin Huile-sérum Nourrissante, elle prévient les signes de vieillissement des ongles (ongles dédoublés, striés, cassants) et restaure la souplesse de l’épiderme du contour des ongles dans l’Huile-sérum Apaisante. Elle est également très efficace dans notre formule Huile-sérum Nourrissante pour réparer les ongles fragilisés par la pose de vernis ou gel semi permanent.

ORANGE DOUCE

L’huile essentielle d’orange douce calme et apaise les ongles courbés, qui s’incruste dans la peau en synergie dans notre soin des ongles incarnés Huile-sérum Apaisante. Elle procure un réel bien –être dès la première application. Elle renforce et adoucit l’épiderme avec ses propriétés tonifiantes, antiseptiques et anti-inflammatoires naturelles. Son parfum doux et fruité rend l’application très agréable et laisse une sensation de douceur sur les ongles.

HÉLICHRYSE

L’huile essentielle d’Hélichryse (ou Immortelle) est utilisée dans notre soin Huile-sérum Fortifiante en prévention et traitement des ongles noirs (hématomes sous unguéaux). Ses actifs anti-coagulants favorisent la résorption des bleus et hématome. Ses propriétés cicatrisantes prévient les infections sur les ongles traumatisés.

AMANDE DOUCE

Reconnue traditionnellement, l’huile d’Amande Douce et un indispensable dans nos Huiles-Sérum Ongles et Contours pour ses bienfaits nourrissantes sur tous types d’ongles.
Ses actifs réparateurs et adoucissants lisses les ongles dans notre soin Huile-Sérum Nourrissante en prévention et traitement des ongles striés. Elle répare également les ongles en profondeur dans les ongles abimés par la mycose de l’ongle dans notre Huile-sérum Purifiante.

NOYAUX D’ABRICOT

Le Noyau d’Abricot est utilisé en synergie dans toutes nos Huile-Sérum Ongles et Contours pour illuminer les ongles et leur apporter un véritable coup d’éclat. Elle est reconnue pour ses effets anti-oxydants et nourrissants. Elle adoucit les peaux et cuticules les plus sèches. Nos études cliniques ont également démontré qu’elle renforce le film hydrolipidique de l’ongle et le protège des agressions extérieures ainsi que de la déshydratation.

SÉSAME

Le sésame est utilisé pour sa composition riche en acides gras essentiels. Il restructure la tablette unguéale en profondeur ainsi que la matrice de l’ongle. Il est riche en antioxydants et prévient l’apparition des stries sur les ongles. Il stimule la croissance des ongles et est indispensable dans notre soin des mycoses de l’ongle Huile-Sérum Purifiante.

PÉPIN DE RAISIN

L’huile de Pépin de Raisin est utilisée pour tous types d’ongles. Elle répare les ongles fragilisés et cassants. Elle nourrit les couches unguéales en profondeur. Ses actifs antioxydants préviennent les signes du vieillissement de l’ongle et des cuticules dans notre soin Huile-Sérum Nourrissante pour les ongles striés, secs et cassants. 

CANNELLE DE CEYLAN

La Cannelle de Ceylan est connue pour ses bienfaits protecteurs dans l’Huile-Sérum Nourrissante qui soigne les ongles secs, striés et cassants. Elle contient des actifs purifiants et est un atout majeur en prévention des pathologies des ongles du pied diabétique. Elle améliore l’immunité naturelle, renforce et protège les ongles.

BOURRACHE

L’huile de Bourrache est reconnue dans nos études cliniques sur les ongles pour ses propriétés revitalisantes et réparatrices. Elle s’utilise dans notre composition de l’Huile-Sérum Nourrissante pour les ongles secs, striés, cassants et dédoublés. Elle prolonge et entretien la beauté des ongles et maintien la bonne constitution du film hydrolipidique dans toutes nos Huiles-Sérum Ongles et Contours.