Nail health Prescribed and recommended by podiatrists

Swiss Made Swiss made

NATURE COMPETENCE INNOVATION QUALITY 100% NATURAL
Standard delivery FREE from 35 € of purchase

View all products

Why choose poderm ?

FAST & EFFICIENT Simple everyday application routine, Fast results
Simple everyday application routine, Fast results
CLINICALLY PROVEN Clinically proven to repair 99.9 % of damaged nails.
Clinically proven to repair 99.9 % of damaged nails.
REGENERATES & BOOSTS THE NAIL Regenerates the nail matrix and Accelerates growth
Regenerates the nail matrix and Accelerates growth
N°1 TOP SALES Market leader in the treatment of nail disorders
Market leader in the treatment of nail disorders
poderm the brand

The brand

As there were no effective products to treat her patients' nail pathologies, Maud Falconnet, a podiatrist in Geneva, invested in researching natural and organic active ingredients that are effective in caring for and beautifying nails. Poderm was born in 2015, with more than 1,000,000 satisfied customers.

Read more
The advice

The advice

The appearance of your nails has an impact on your general appearance: yellow, weakened, split, brittle... We tell you all about the good habits and natural treatments to adopt for strong, smooth and shiny nails.

Read more
essential oils

essential oils

All our medicinal plants are carefully selected for their effectiveness and their ability to heal, repair and beautify the nails. They are grown in an environmentally friendly way, without chemicals, fertilizers or pesticides. We then distil them to obtain 100% pure and natural organic essential oils and hydrolats. We meet the most demanding quality criteria.

Read more

Santé des ongles Prescrit et recommandé par les podologues

Swiss Made Swiss made

NATURE COMPÉTENCE INNOVATION QUALITÉ 100% NATUREL

Voir tous les produits

Pourquoi choisir Poderm ?

todo
Facile à appliquer dans la routine quotidienne, résultats rapides
todo
Efficacité cliniquement prouvée, Poderm répare les ongles abîmés à 99,9%
todo
Régénère la matrice de l’ongle et accélère la croissance
todo
Numéro 1 sur le marché pour le traitement des pathologies de l’ongle

Avis consommateurs

poderm la marque

La marque

N’existant pas de produits efficaces pour traiter les pathologies des ongles de ses patients, Maud Falconnet, podologue à Genève, s’investit dans la recherche de principes actifs naturels et biologiques efficaces pour soigner et embellir les ongles. Poderm nait en 2015, avec plus de 1 000 000 de clients satisfaits.

En savoir plus
Astuces et conseils pour utiliser les produits Poderm

Les conseils

L’apparence des ongles a un impact sur l’apparence générale : jaunes, fragilisés, dédoublés, cassants… on vous dit tout sur les bonnes habitudes et les soins naturels à adopter pour des ongles forts, lisses et brillants.

En savoir plus
Les huiles essentielles contenues dans les produits Poderm

Les huiles essentielles

Toutes nos plantes médicinales sont minutieusement sélectionnées pour leur efficacité et leur capacité à soigner, réparer et embellir les ongles. Elles sont cultivées dans le respect de l’environnement, sans produits chimiques, engrais et pesticides. Nous les distillons ensuite afin d’obtenir des huiles essentielles et hydrolats bio 100% pures et naturelles. Nous répondons aux critères de qualité les plus exigeants.

En savoir plus